patrickryanlewis

400 In 365 is returning!

In Movie Reviews on October 11, 2011 at 2:01 am

As some of you may real, a couple years ago, I started a project to watch 400 movies in a year….well I got I so busy, I lost track and could not complete it. But now…I got nothing but time! So tomorrow, I hit reset and start again!

This means it’s time for suggestions. ANY movie suggested will be watched (provided I can get a hold of it), so leave a comment on here or hit my Facebook page up and leave a comment there.

Tomorrow, the reviews begin!

Leave a Reply

